## Based on article 31 of the Election Regulations, the results of the elections for the Faculty Council 2018 section staff are:

- 1. Henk van der Kolk (list transparent), 72 votes
- 2. Suzanne Janssen (list transparent), 40 votes
- 3. Anna Bos-Nehles (list transparent), 35 votes
- 4. Stéphanie Gauttier (list Spectrum), 34 votes
- 5. Gül Özerol (list Spectrum), 27 votes
- 6. Ewert Aukes (list Spectrum), 23 votes

Turn out 51,10 %.

The first 5 candidates have been allocated a seat. The elected candidates will be asked if they will adopt their seat.

The complete results of the elections can be found <u>here</u>.