April 13th, 2018 Electoral Committee BMS

Today April 13th, 2018, the electoral Committee has examined the nominations for the elections for the Faculty Council as produced on the nomination day April 11th, 2018.

The committee has verified the eligibility of all candidates and of their endorsers according the Election Rules.

Hereby we communicate to you the preliminary lists for the elections in the week from May 28th till June 1st, 2018.

Awaiting the decision on appeals that may follow, we inform you that one nominee has been rejected for not being included in the Electoral Register for employees from March 1st, 2018.

Students

	List	Name candidate
	1.UReka	
1		K. Oberschmidt
2		W.M. Luiten
	2.Moleman & Stroet	
1		IJ. Moleman
2		H.P.J. Stroet
	3.PSY-UT	
1		J. Steinke
	4.Verbraak	
1		R.W.M. Verbraak
	5.Boxebeld	
1		S. Boxebeld

Employees

	List	Name candidate	
	1.Transparant		
1		H. van der Kolk	
2		S. Janssen	
3		A. Bos-Nehles	
	2.Spectrum		
1		E.J. Aukes	
2		S.E.J. Gautier	
3		G. Özerol	

All candidates are kindly requested to hand in a short presentation/statement in which one presents themselves to the voter. This statement will be included in the voting application VUUR. Please send in this statement before May 14th, 17.00 hrs. ultimately, with a maximum of 250 words to <u>Jasmine Verenjans</u>.

Best regards,

Jan van Diepen

Chair Electoral Committee