The decision by the Polling Committee is as follows:

List 8 Tempelman got 30 votes and receives one seat: M.H. Tempelman has the seat.

List 6 transparency got 96 votes, which results in three seats. The seats go to H. van der Kolk, S.M. van den Berg and G.W. Brinkman. There is on seat resting.
List 6 has a surplus of 22,2 votes.

List 4 Donnelly has a surplus of 24 votes.

The remaining seat goes according to article 35 to Shawn Donnelly.