As a result of the last elections as of September 1st, 2016 the following staff members and students will take place in the Faculty Council BMS.

Section personnel Mark Tempelman Henk van der Kolk Stephanie van den Berg Shawn Donnelly Jörgen Svensson (instead of Gert Brinkman)

Section students Bernard van Welij Yann Hengstenberg

Because there are still 3 seats vacant regarding the student sections, as from September 2016 additional elections will be held for completing these 3 seats according to article 41 of the electoral rules. If there are any developments which would mean that additional elections are not necessary, we will notify you as soon as possible.

Polling Committee BMS