To the dean of the faculty BMS Prof.dr. T.A.J. Toonen c.c. Chair Faculty Council

In response to our second call to nominate for a seat in the Faculty Council (until August 31st), three students put themselves forward for a position. The candidates all met the condition of being enrolled in a degree programme of the Faculty BMS on 1 March 2016 and had signed a willingness statement. Since the number of candidates equaled the number of positions no election needed to be held.

These three students will be appointed in the student body of the Faculty Council Carly Overmars, matriculation 1439960 Ivan Remijn, matriculation 1491487 Silke Oude Aarninkhof, matriculation 1367129 for the period 1 September 2016 – 31 August 2017.

In the new Faculty Council the following members are appointed: Staff (period: 01-09-2016-31-08-2018)

Mark Tempelman

Henk van der Kolk

Stephanie van den Berg

Shawn Donnelly

Jörgen Svensson (i.p.v. Gert Brinkman)

Students (period 01-09-2016-31-08-2017)
Bernard van Welij
Yann Hengstenberg
Carly Overmars
Ivan Remijn
Silke Oude Aarninkhof

1 September 2016 The Election Committee Faculty BMS