Dear colleagues,

Based on article 31 to 35 of the Election Regulations, the results of the elections for the Faculty Council 2022 – employee and student section are:

Employees

- 1. A.C. Bos-Nehles (list 1), 40 votes
- 2. L. Ay (list 1), 38 votes
- 3. F.G.S. Vos (list 1), 35 votes
- 4. I. Seyran Topan (list 1), 28 votes
- 5. A.A.C.G. van der Graaf (list 3), 32 votes

Turn out 38.26 %

<u>Students</u>

- 1. C.M. Mulrane (list 1), 96 votes
- 2. J.G. Assink (list 1), 71 votes
- 3. C.R.P. Weibull (list 1), 63 votes
- 4. L. Regenwetter (list 1), 62 votes
- 5. R.H. Klaas (list 1), 62 votes

Turn out 13.91 %.

The selected candidates are requested to let us know within one week whether they accept or decline the seat. They are informed that the claim to the seat will be forfeited if they do not respond to the notice within one month.

The full results of the elections can be found on the <u>elections website</u>.

Kind regards,

Electoral Committee BMS