Today April 21<sup>st</sup>, 2022, the Electoral Committee BMS has examined the nominations for the elections for the Faculty Council BMS (staff and student section) as produced on the nomination day April 20<sup>th</sup>, 2022.

The committee has verified the eligibility of all candidates and of their endorsers according the Election Rules.

Hereby we communicate to you the preliminary lists for the elections held in the week from June 13<sup>th</sup> till June 17<sup>th</sup>, 2022.

## Staff section

	List	Name candidate
	1. Together for BMS	
1		Vos, F.G.S.
2		Bos - Nehles, A.C.
3		Seyran Topan, I.
4		Ay, L.
5		Lamers, L.
	2. Prof. Dr. Holger Schiele	
1		Schiele, H.
	3. CS/vdgraaf	
1.		Van der Graaf, A.A.C.G.

## Student section

	List	Name candidate
	1. UReka	
1		Weibull, C.R.P.
2		Mulrane, C.M.
3		Regenwetter, L.
4		Klaas, R.H.
5		Csiszar, D.I.
6		Schutter, J.E.
7		Assink, J.G.

All candidates are kindly requested to hand in a short presentation/statement in which one presents themselves to the voter. This statement will be included in the voting application VUUR. Please send in this statement before May 24<sup>th</sup>, 17.00 hrs. ultimately, with a maximum of 250 words to <u>Jasmine van der Weerd</u>.

Best regards,

**Electoral Committee BMS**