## Dear all,

## Based on article 31 to 35 of the Election Regulations, the results of the elections for the Faculty Council 2021 – student section are:

- 1. C.M. Mulrane (list 2), 122 votes
- 2. J.G. Assink (list 2), 80 votes
- 3. J.E. Schutter (list 2), 63 votes
- 4. D.J.T. Peters (list 2), 60 votes
- 5. C.R.P. Weibull (list 1), 67 votes

Turn out 18,42%.

The selected candidates will be asked to let us know within one week whether they accept or refuse the seat and are informed that the claim to the seat expires if they do not respond to the message within one month.

The full results of the elections can be found on the <u>elections website</u>.

Kind regards,

**Electoral Committee BMS**