Today April 8th, 2021, the Electoral Committee BMS has examined the nominations for the elections for the Faculty Council BMS (student section) as produced on the nomination day April 7th, 2021.

The committee has verified the eligibility of all candidates and of their endorsers according the Election Rules.

Hereby we communicate to you the preliminary lists for the elections held in the week from May 31st till June 4th, 2021.

	List	Name candidate	
	1. No name		
1		C.R.P. Weibull	
	2. BMS United		
1		J.E. Schutter	
2		D.J.T. Peters	
3		T. Hazewindus	
4		J.P.R. van Pijkeren	
5		Y. Moleman	
6		H.P.J. Stroet	
7		W.J. Kobes	
8		J.G. Assink	
9		A.I. Ritter	
10		C.M. Mulrane	

Students

All candidates are kindly requested to hand in a short presentation/statement in which one presents themselves to the voter. This statement will be included in the voting application VUUR. Please send in this statement before May 11th, 17.00 hrs. ultimately, with a maximum of 250 words to <u>Jasmine van</u> <u>der Weerd</u>.

Best regards,

Electoral Committee BMS