Today May 11, 2021, the Electoral Committee BMS has examined the nominations for the elections for the Faculty Council BMS (students only) as produced on the nomination day April 7th, 2021.

The committee has verified the eligibility of all candidates and of their endorsers according the Election Rules.

Therefor we communicate to you the final lists of candidates for the elections held in the week from May 31^{th} till June 4^{th} , 2021.

Students

| | List | Name candidate |
|----|-----------------|---------------------|
| | 1. List Weibull | |
| 1 | | C.R.P. Weibull |
| | | |
| | 2. BMS United | |
| 1 | | J.E. Schutter |
| 2 | | D.J.T. Peters |
| 3 | | T. Hazewindus |
| 4 | | J.P.R. van Pijkeren |
| 5 | | Y. Moleman |
| 6 | | H.P.J. Stroet |
| 7 | | W.J. Kobes |
| 8 | | J.G. Assink |
| 9 | | A.I. Ritter |
| 10 | | C.M. Mulrane |

Best regards,

Electoral Committee BMS