Based on article 31 of the Election Regulations, the results of the interim elections for the Faculty Council BMS 2020, section staff are:

1. T.H.S. (Tessa) Eysink, 113 votes

- 2. A.G. (Aldis) Sigurðardóttir, 26 votes
- 3. J. (Jasper) Lucassen, 29 votes
- 4. H. (Holger) Schiele, 16 votes
- 5. H.C. (Henry) van Beusichem, 23 votes

Turn out 43,23 %.

The first 3 candidates have been allocated a seat. The elected candidates will be asked if they will adopt their seat.

Until Tuesday the 24<sup>th</sup> of November you have the opportunity to lodge an objection to the decision of the Electoral Committee BMS at the Dean's Office, <u>decaan-BMS@utwente.nl</u>.

The complete results of the elections can be found <u>here</u>.