Today November 3, 2020, the Electoral Committee BMS has examined the nominations for the interim elections for the Faculty Council BMS (staff only) as produced on the nomination day October 16<sup>th</sup>, 2020.

The committee has verified the eligibility of all candidates and of their endorsers according the Election Rules.

Therefor we communicate to you the final lists of candidates for the elections held in the week from November 16<sup>th</sup> till November 20<sup>th</sup>, 2020.

- 1. A. G. Sigurðardóttir
- 2. J. Lucassen
- 3. T.H.S. Eysink
- 4. H. Schiele
- 5. H.C. van Beusichem

Best regards,

Jan van Diepen Chair Electoral Committee BMS