As a result of the last elections the following staff members and students accepted a seat and will take place in the Faculty Council BMS.

The following staff members are appointed for the period 1 September 2020 – 31 August 2022.

Mirjam Galetzka Frederik Vos

Since there are only two staff members, we will have to recruit three additional members in September.

These five students are appointed in the student body of the Faculty Council for the period 1 September 2020 – 31 August 2021.

Daan Peters Yorick Moleman Hidde Zijlstra Thomas Hazewindus Jelle van Pijkeren

Electoral Committee BMS