Dear all,

The results published on Friday, May 24th were not correct. Our sincere apologies for this.

Based on article 31 to 35 of the Election Regulations, the results of the elections for the Faculty Council 2019 – student section are:

- 1. Daan Peters (list 2), 81 votes
- 2. Jelle van Pijkeren (list 2), 80 votes
- 3. Lara Slaats (list 3), 58 votes
- 4. Lisa van Biert (list 1), 118 votes
- 5. Hidde Zijlstra (list 3), 60 votes Turn out 22,10%.

The selected candidates will be asked to let us know within one week whether they accept or refuse the seat and are informed that the claim to the seat expires if they do not respond to the message within one month.

The full results of the elections can be found on the elections website.

Kind regards,

Electoral Committee BMS