Today April 11th, 2019, the Electoral Committee has examined the nominations for the elections for the Faculty Council (student section) as produced on the nomination day April 10th, 2019.

The committee has verified the eligibility of all candidates and of their endorsers according the Election Rules.

Hereby we communicate to you the preliminary lists for the elections in the week from May 20^{th} until May 24^{th} , 2019.

From Friday April 19th to Friday April 25th students have the opportunity to lodge their objection to the <u>dean</u>.

Election list	Name candidate
1. Lisa Anna Listing	
1	L.A.I. (Lisa) van Biert
2. List Stress	
1	J.P.R. (Jelle) van Pijkeren
2	Y. (Yorick) Moleman
3	H.P.J. (Huub) Stroet
4	D.J.T. (Daan) Peters
5	T. (Thomas) Hazewindus
3. DAS	
1	L.N. (Lara) Slaats
2	H. (Hidde) Zijlstra
3	J.A. (Jiska) Chang
4	C.D.G. (Cédric) Maessen

All candidates are kindly requested to hand in a short presentation/statement in which one presents themselves to the voter. This statement will be included in the voting application VUUR. Please send this statement before May 14th, 17.00 hrs. ultimately, with a maximum of 250 words to <u>Jasmine</u> <u>Verenjans</u>.

Kind regards,

Electoral Committee BMS