Projects

Student profiles


Ali Alsadig

Ali Alsadig

elsadigadam81@yahoo.com


Country of the project

Sudan

Laurens Bode

Laurens Bode

l.j.bode@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

the Netherlands






Kaan Bulakeri

Kaan Bulakeri

k.bulakeri@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Turkey

Annie Chen

Annie Chen

a.chen@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

China





Michael Drecker

Michael Drecker

m.drecker@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Germany

Milou Drent

Milou Drent

m.c.drent@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Canada





Kirill Garnets

Kirill Garnets

k.garnets@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Russia

Karine van Hal

Karine van Hal

k.g.vanhal@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Australia






Ronald van den Ham

Ronald van den Ham

r.a.vandenham@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Vietnam

Sander Jacobs

Sander Jacobs

s.c.jacobs@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Netherlands







Bart de Jong

Bart de Jong

b.dejong-1@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Netherlands

Judith Krijgsman

Judith Krijgsman

j.krijgsma​n-1@student​.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Mexico







Nicole van der Linde

Nicole van der Linde

n.vanderlinde@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Malaysia

Redginald Mones

Redginald Mones

r.a.mones@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

United Kingdom







Na Mi Nguyen

Na Mi Nguyen

n.m.nguyen@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

USA

Gerard Nieuwenhuis

Gerard Nieuwenhuis g.j.nieuwenhuis@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Macedonia







Lex Shao

Lex Shao

c.shao@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

China

Robin Steentjes

Robin Steentjes

r.steentjes@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Polish Republic







Ruud Telman

Ruud Telman

rtelman@hotmail.com



Country of the project

Denmark

Olga Tufanova

Olga Tufanova

olga_tufanova@mail.ru



Country of the project

Russia







Wouter Versluijs

Wouter Versluijs

w.j.versluijs@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

USA

Jaap Walsweer

Jaap Walsweer

j.p.walsweer@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Japan








Felisia Wening

Felisia Wening

felisia_wening@yahoo.com



Country of the project

Indonesia

Michelle Weynschenk

Michelle Weynschenk m.n.weijnschenk@student.utwente.nl


Country of the project

Indonesia