Design and Analysis of Communication Systems
Faculty of EEMCS
University of Twente
PO Box 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands
Fax.: +31 53 489 4524

Location of IWQoS 2008
University of Twente campus,
Building 2, “Spiegel”, in room 2.

General Chair
Prof. dr. Boudewijn Haverkort
University of Twente
Enschede, The Netherlands
E-mail: B.R.H.M.Haverkort [at]

Technical Program Co-Chairs

  • Prof. dr. Hans van den Berg
    TNO Information and Communication Technology
    Delft, The Netherlands
    E-mail: J.L.vandenBerg [at]
  • Prof. dr. Gunnar Karlsson
    KTH, Royal Institute of Technology
    Stockholm, Sweden
    E-mail: gk [at]

Local Organisation Chair
Dr. Georgios KaragiannisUniversity of Twente
Enschede, The Netherlands
E-mail: G.Karagiannis [at]