Professors

De Jong, Prof.dr. M.D.T. (Menno)
Full Professor of Communication Science
Editor-in-Chief Technical Communication

Present: Mo. / Tue. / Wed. / Thu. / Fri.
Building: Cubicus, room C 201
Phone:+ 31 53 – 489 6121
+ 31 53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: m.d.t.dejong@utwente.nl

Pruyn, Prof.dr. A.T.H. (Ad)
Professor

Availability: Mo . / Tu. / We. / Fr.
Office: Cubicus, room C 202
Telephone: 053 – 489 2769
053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: a.t.h.pruyn@utwente.nl

Prof. dr. J.A.G.M. van Dijk, Jan
Professor

Building: Cubicus, room C 231
Telephone: 053 – 489 3286 / 053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
Fax: 053 – 489 4259
E-mail: jan.vandijk@utwente.nl

URL website

Dr. P.A.M. Kommers, Piet
Associate Professor

Building: Cubicus, C230
Telephone: 053 – 489 3576 / 053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
Fax: 053 – 489 4259
e-mail: p.a.m.kommers@gw.utwente.nl

Personal webpage

Secretary

G.F.P. Teppich, Pauline
Secretary

Available: 08.00 – 12.00 en van 13.00 – 17.00 uur
Building: Cubicus, room C217
Telephone: 053 – 489 3299
e-mail: pauline.teppich@utwente.nl

Tempelman, Drs. M.H. (Mark)
Coordinator Internships & BA-MA Theses Projects

Presence: Mo . / Tue. / Wed. / Thu. / Fr.
Building: Cubicus, room C 216
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 6133 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: m.h.tempelman@utwente.nl

Assistant professors

Beldad, Dr. A. (Ardion)
Assistant Professor

Availability: Mo . / Tu. / We. / Thu. / Fr.
Office: Cubicus, room C218
Telephone: 053 – 489 2322
053 – 489 3287 (secretary)
e-mail: a.d.beldad@utwente.nl

Fenko, Dr. A. (Anna)
Assistant professor

Availability: Mo . / Tu. / We. / Thu. / Fr.
Office: Cubicus, room C 209
Telephone: 053 – 489 2157
053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: a.fenko@utwente.nl

Galetzka, Dr. M. (Mirjam)
Assistant professor

Building: Cubicus, room C 206
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 3329 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: m.galetzka@utwente.nl

Gosselt, Dr. J.F. (Jordy)
Assistant professor

Presence: Mo . / Tue. / Wed. / Thu. / Fr.
Building: Cubicus, room C215
Telephone:+31 (0)53 – 489 6130 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: j.f.gosselt@utwente.nl

Van Hoof, Dr. J.J.(Joris)
Assistant Professor

Availability: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Office: Cubicus, room C203
Telephone: 0031 53 – 489 6131 / 0031 53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
E-mail: j.j.vanhoof@utwente.nl
Internet (in Dutch): www.leeftijdsgrens.com

Dr. Janssen, S. (Suzanne)
Assistant Professor

Presence: Mo. / Tu. / We. / Th. / Fr.
Building: Cubicus, room C 204
Telephone: +31 (0)6 13 48 97 73 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: s.janssen@utwente.nl

Karreman, Dr. J. (Joyce)
PhD, assistant professor

Presence: Mo. / Tu. / Wed. / Th. / Fr.
Building: Cubicus, C210
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 3312 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: j.karreman@utwente.nl

Rompay, Dr. (Thomas) van
Assistant Professor

In the office: Mo – Fri
Building: Cubicus, room C 208
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 3607 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: t.j.l.vanrompay@utwente.nl

Van Vuuren, Dr. M. (Mark)
Assistant professor

Available: Tue. / Wed. / Thu. / Fri.
Building: Cubicus, room C205
Telephone: 053 – 489 6073 / 053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: h.a.vanvuuren@utwente.nl

Dr. A.J.A.M. van Deursen, Alexander
Assistant professor

Building: Cubicus, room C2.15
Telephone: 053 – 489 6102 / 053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-maila.j.a.m.vandeursen@utwente.nl
Websitehttp://www.alexandervandeursen.nl

Dr. T.M. van der Geest, Thea
Assistant professor

Building: Cubicus, room C 223
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 6132 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secr.)
Mobile: +31 (0)613501263
Fax: +31 (0)53 – 489 4259
e-mail: t.m.vandergeest@utwente.nl


Dr. S.A. de Vries, Sjoerd
Assistant professor

Building: Cubicus, room C 225A
Telephone: + 31 6 47274565 / + 31 (0)53 - 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: sjoerd.devries@utwente.nl
Website: http://www.cfes.nl

Dr. L. van de Wijngaert, Lidwien
Assistant professor

Presence: Mo./Tue.
Building: Cubicus, room C 221
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
Fax: +31 (0)53 – 489 4259
E-mail: l.a.l.vandewijngaert@utwente.nl

Teachers


Barth, S. (Susanne) MSc
Lecturer and PhD candidate

Availability and office: Mo . / Tu. - Cubicus, kamer C 212
We. / Thu. / Fr. Zilverling, kamer Z4039
Telephone: +31 53 – 489 2997
+31 53 – 489 3299 (secretary CS)
+31 53 – 489 3776 (secretary EWI)
e-mail: s.barth@utwente.nl


Haaksma, T.R. (Tim)
Teacher

In the office on: Mo . / Tue. / Wed. / Thu. / Fr.
Building: Cubicus, room C212C213
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 5474 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: t.r.haaksma@utwente.nl


Jansma, S.R. (Sikke)
lecturer

Availability: Mo . / Tu. / We. / Thu. / Fri.
Office: Cubicus, kamer C 212
Telephone: +31 53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: s.r.jansma@utwente.nl


Pothof, S.J. (Silvie) MSc
Lecturer

Availability op: Mo . / Tu. / We. / Thu. / Fr.
Office: Cubicus, room C 213
Telephone: +31 53 – 489 2883 / +31 053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: s.j.pothof@utwente.nl


Scheerder, A.J. (Anique)
Teacher

Present: Mo. - Fri.
Building: Cubicus, room C212/C213
Telephone: 053 – 489 5481 / 053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: a.j.scheerder@utwente.nl


Tollenaar, Drs. W.B. (Wendy)
Lecturer

Presence: Mo. / Tue. / Wed. morning / Thu.
Building: Cubicus, room C 213
Telephone: 053 – 489 2448 / 053 – 489 3287 (secretary)
e-mail: w.b.tollenaar@utwente.nl


Verheggen, M.J.M.F. (Mirjam) MSc
Teacher

Building: Cubicus, room C 213
Telephone: 053 – 489 2219 / 053 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: m.j.m.f.verheggen@utwente.nl

 Researchers

Li, Q. (Qian)
Researcher

In the office on: Mo . / Tue. / Wed. / Thu. / Fr.
Building: Cubicus, room C207
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 5483 / +31 (0)6 8294 7668 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
E-Mail: q.li@utwente.nl

Nyemera, B.W. (Winnie) MSc
Researcher

Presence: Every day
Building: Cubicus, room C 220
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 3007 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: b.w.nyemera@utwente.nl

M.M.A. de Graaf, Maartje, MSc.
Postdoctoral Researcher

Presence: Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday / Friday
Building: Cubicus, room C219
Telephone: +31 (0)6-83225064 / +31 (0)53-489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: maartje.degraaf@utwente.nl

dr. M.J. Wentzel, Jobke
Postdoctoral Researcher

Presence: Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday / Friday
Building: Cubicus, room C219
Telephone: +31 (0)53 489 6549
e-mail: m.j.wentzel@utwente.nl

PhD candidates

Cornelissen, P. (Pieter) MSc
PhD candidate

Presence: Mo. / Tu. / Th. / Fr.
Building: Cubicus, room C 207
Telephone: +31 (0)6 282 56 335
+31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: p.a.cornelissen@utwente.nl

E. van Laar, Ester, MSc
PhD student

Presence: Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday / Friday
Building: Cubicus, room 225b
Telephone: 053-4892292 / 053-4893299 (secretary)
E-mail: e.vanlaar@student.utwente.nl

W. Vollenbroek, Wouter, MSc
PhD student

Presence: Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday / Friday
Building: Cubicus, room C 228
Phone: +31 (0)53 – 489 3952 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mailw.vollenbroek@utwente.nl

External PhD candidates


Edward Figee
External PhD candidate

Telephone: 06 51 26 25 72 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: e.l.figee@utwente.nl

Gerald Morssinkhof


Melissa Oudshoorn-Fuller
PhD candidate (external)

In the office on: N/A
Building: Cubicus
Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 6572 / +31 (0)6 – 4610 4555 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
E-Mail: m.m.oudshoorn@utwente.nl


Harald Pol
External PhD candidate

Telephone: 06-54686418 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: h.pol@thecustomerconnection.nl


Marleen Spijkman
External PhD candidate

Telephone: +31 (0)6- 39493200 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: m.spijkman@utwente.nl


Annekor Top
External PhD candidate

Telephone: 06 - 20616391 / +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary)
e-mail: a.k.top@utwente.nl


James Zhijun Gao
External PhD candidate

Telephone: +31 (0)53 – 489 3299 (secretary) / +86 (0) 186-0133-2875
e-mail: z.gao@utwente.nl / gaozhijun@pku.edu.cn