About CES

Our team

Centre for European Studies (CES) – Our Team

Name

Contact

Prof. dr. Ramses Wessel
Professor of International and European Law and Governance, Director CES

E-mail: r.a.wessel@utwente.nl
Homepage

Prof. dr. René Torenvlied
Professor of Public Management, Programme Director EPA/ES/PA

E-mail: r.torenvlied@utwente.nl
Homepage

Dr. Claudio Matera
Assistant Professor of International and European Institutional Law

E-mail: c.matera@utwente.nl
Homepage

Dr. Luisa Marin
Assistant Professor of Law, specializing in European Law

E-mail: l.marin@utwente.nl
Homepage

Dr. Minna van Gerven – Haanpää
Assistant Professor Sociology of Governance, Member OLC

E-mail: minna.vangerven@utwente.nl
Homepage

Dr. Shawn Donnelly
Assistant Professor of International relations and European Studies

E-mail: s.donnelly@utwente.nl
Homepage

Dr. Veronica Junjan
Assistant Professor of Public Management, Member OLC

E-mail: v.junjan@utwente.nl
Homepage

Dr. Martin Rosema
Assistant Professor of Political Science

E-mail: m.rosema@utwente.nl
Homepage

Dr. Pieter-Jan Klok
Assistant Professor of Public Policy, Member OLC

E-mail: p.j.klok@utwente.nl
Homepage

Dr. Rik Reussing  EPA/ES coordinator, Internship coordinator, CES Webmaster

E-mail: g.h.reussing@utwente.nl
Homepage

Martin de Nobel
EPA/ES coordinator

E-mail: m.j.denobel@utwente.nl

Sietie Zuidema
EPA/ES Student Counsellor

E-mail: s.zuidema@utwente.nl

Drs. Inge van Haare
BMS Coordinator Internationalisation

E-mail: i.vanhaare@utwente.nl

Laura Klaver MSc
BMS Exchange Officer

E-mail: l.klaver@utwente.nl

Marijn Keijzer MSc
EPA/ES Communications Officer

E-mail: m.keijzer@utwente.nl