Organisation

Module coordinators

Compulsory Modules

Module 1.1: Introduction to BIT - prof. dr. Maria Iacob

E-mail: m.e.iacob@utwente.nl
Room: RA 3416
Phone: +31 53 489 4134

Module 1.2: Softwaresystemen - prof. dr. Marieke Huisman

E-mail: m.huisman@utwente.nl
Room:
 ZI 3039
Phone: +31 53 489 4662

Module 1.3: Business Intelligence & IT - dr. Chintan Amrit

E-mail: c.amrit@utwente.nl
Room:
 RA 3410
Phone: +31 53 489 4064

Module 1.4: Data & Information - dr. Klaas Sikkel

E-mail: n.sikkel@utwente.nl
Room:
 ZI 4102
Phone: +31 53 489 4003

Module 2.1: Finance for Engineers - dr. Berend Roorda

E-mail: b.roorda@utwente.nl
Room:
RA 3349
Phone: +31 53 489 4283

Module 2.2: Intelligent Interaction Design - dr. Mariët Theune

E-mail: m.theune@utwente.nl
Room: 
ZI 2067
Phone: +31 53 489 3718

Module 2.3: From Product Design to Online Business - prof. dr. Jos van Hillegersberg

E-mail: j.vanhillegersberg@utwente.nl
Room:
RA 3414
Phone: +31 53 489 3912

Module 2.4: Business Integration through IT Project Management - prof. dr. Fons Wijnhoven

E-mail: a.b.j.m.wijnhoven@utwente.nl
Room: RA 3313
Phone: +31 53 489 3853

In-Depth Modules

Module 3.1: Serious gaming - dr. Ton Spil

E-mail: a.a.m.spil@utwente.nl
Room:
RA 3420
Phone:
+31 53 489 3497

Module 3.2: Web Science - dr. ir. Marten van Sinderen

E-mail: m.j.vansinderen@utwente.nl
Room:
ZI 4096
Phone:
+31 53 489 3677

Graduation Modules

Module 3.3 + 3.4: BIT INC. - dr. ir. Hans Moonen

E-mail: hans.moonen@utwente.nl
Room:
Phone:
+31 53 489 3912

Module 3.3 + 3.4: Research Project - ir. Herman Koppelman

E-mail:h.koppelman@utwente.nl
Room:
ZI 2033
Phone:
+31 53 489 4650