See Organisation

Board of Examiners

Members of the board of examiners

Chair:


Prof.dr. F.G. Mugele

f.mugele@utwente.nl

Secretary and member:


Dr. J.W.J. Verschuur

j.w.j.verschuur@utwente.nl

Other members:


Prof.dr. P.J. Kelly

p.j.kelly@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. S.J.G. Lemay

s.g.lemay@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. H.L. Offerhaus

h.l.offerhaus@utwente.nl

External member:


Dr.ir. J.F. Broenink

j.f.broenink@utwente.nl

Advisers:


Dr. E.S. Kooij

e.s.kooij@utwente.nl

C.I. van Emmerik MSc

c.i.vanemmerik@utwente.nl

E.A. Lodder 

tn-tnw@utwente.nl

Support staff / Contact:


A.B. Weise 

BOZ-TN-CES@utwente.nl

The meetings of the Board of Examiners can be found in the Academic calender of Applied Physics. Requests and other forms for the Board of Examiners can be handed in at the Student Affairs Office at Citadel H332 or can be mailed to BOZ-APH-CES@utwente.nl.