professors and scientific staff

Prof. dr.ir.T.H. van der Meer

Chair of Thermal Engineering

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 2530
E-mail: t.h.vandermeer@utwente.nl

Personal webpage

 

 

Prof. dr.ir.G.Brem

Chair of Energy Technology

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 2561

E-mail:- g.brem@utwente.nl

Personal webpage

 

 

Prof.dr.ir.M.Wolters

Chair of Gas Technology

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 2530

E-mail: m.wolters@utwente.nl

Personal webpage

 

 

Dr.ir. J.B.W.Kok

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 2582 

Email: j.b.w.kok@utwente.nl 

Personal webpage

 

 

Ir.E.A.Bramer

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 2597

E-mail:- e.a.bramer@utwente.nl

Personal webpage

 

 

Dr. G.G.M.Stoffels

Phone: +31 (0)53 489 4094

Email: g.g.m.stoffels@utwente.nl 

Personal webpage

 

 

Dr.ir. Artur Pozarlik

Phone: + 31 (0)53 489 2658

E-mail:- a.k.pozarlik@utwente.nl

Personal webpage