The user-group involved in the SANTOSS project

When it concerns the utilisation of the project, the following companies and people are involved in the SANTOSS-project

Company

Representative/ Contact

ENBE Ltd.

9 Crawford Gardens

Crowland

Peterborough

PE6 0AZ

UK

enbe@btconnect.com

www.enbe.org

Dr. Noel Beech

n.beech@enbe.org

Marine and Coastal Management

WL|Delft Hydraulics

PO Box 177

2600 MH Delft

The Netherlands

www.wldelft.nl

Ir. Dirk Jan Walstra

dirkjan.walstra@wldelft.nl

see also researchers-group :

Dr. ir. Rob Uittenbogaard

Rob.Uittenbogaard@wldelft.nl

HR Wallingford Ltd.

Howbery Park

Wallingford

Oxon

OX10 8BA

UK

www.hrwallingford.co.uk

Prof. Richard Soulsby

r.soulsby@hrwallingford.co.uk

Also representing:

Defra (UK) www.defra.gov.uk

Environment Agency (UK)

www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Alkyon Hydraulic Consultancy

and Research bv

PO Box 248

8300 AE Emmeloord

The Nehterlands

www.alkyon.nl

Dr. ir. Henk J. Steetzel

steetzel@alkyon.nl

RIKZ

Hoofdafdeling Ontwikkeling en Strategie

PO Box 20907

2500 EX Den Haag

The Netherlands

www.rikz.nl/home/NL/index_e.html

Dr. J. Mulder

mulderj@rikz.rws.minvenw.nl

Dr. ir. M. Boers

m.boers@rikz.rws.minvenw.nl