index

Scientific Staff


Prof. Dr. rer.-nat. S. Luding (Stefan)
Room: Horstring Z-119
E-mail: s.luding@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4212 (Secr.: -4428)
Personal Homepage

Stefan Luding

Dr. A. Thornton (Anthony)
Room: Horstring Z-117
E-mail: a.r.thornton@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3371
Personal Homepage

Anthony Thornton

Dr. V. Magnanimo (Vanessa)
Room: Horstring Z-123
E-mail: v.magnanimo@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-5363

Vanessa Magnanimo

Dr. ir. W.K. den Otter (Wouter)
Room: Horstring Z-117
E-mail: w.k.denotter@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3301
More Information

Wouter

Dr. T. Weinhart (Thomas)
Universitair Docent
Room: Horstring Z-117
E-mail: t.weinhart@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3301
Personal Homepage

Thomas Weinhart

Postdoctoral Research Fellows and PhD Candidates

Dinant Krijgsman MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-113
E-mail: d.krijgsman@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4732

Dinant Krijgsman

Dr. Kuniyasu Saitoh
PostDoc
Room: Horstring Z-123
E-mail: k.saitoh@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-5363
Personal Homepage

Kuniyasu Saitoh

Dr. Abhinendra Singh
PostDoc
Room: Horstring Z-114
E-mail: a.singh@ctw.utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-2694
Personal Homepage

Abhinendra Singh

Matteo Giani MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Carré 4029
E-mail: m.giani@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3080
Personal Homepage

Matteo Giani

Ibrahim Güven MSc.
PhD Candidate
E-mail: ibrahim.gueven@rub.de
Phone:+49(0)234 32 28018

Ibrahim Güven

Sudeshna Roy MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-117
E-mail: s.roy@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4732

Sudeshna Roy

Rohit Shrivastava MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-121
E-mail: rohit.kumar.shrivastava@gmail.com
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4732

Rohit Shrivastava

Dr. Saeed Khamseh
PostDoc
Room: Horstring Z-120
E-mail: s.khamseh-1@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3061

Saeed Khamseh

Dr. Nicolas Rivas
PostDoc
Room: Horstring Z-123
E-mail: nicorivas@gmail.com
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3345
Personal Homepage

Nicolas Rivas

Hao Shi MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-113
E-mail: h.shi-1@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4732

Hao Shi

Irana Denissen MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-121
E-mail: i.f.c.denissen@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4732

Irana Denissen

Ir. Marnix van Schrojenstein Lantman
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-121
E-mail: m.p.vanschrojensteinlantman@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4732

Marnix van Schrojenstein Lantman

Giuseppe Raso MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-113
E-mail: g.raso@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4732

Giuseppe Raso

Ir. Bram van der Horn
Researcher
Room: Horstring Z-121
E-mail: a.j.vanderhorn@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3345

Bram van der Horn

Kianoosh Taghizadeh MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-113
E-mail: k.taghizadehbajgirani@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-4732

Kianoosh Taghizadeh

Dr. Dalila Vescovi
PostDoc
Room: Horstring Z-114
E-mail: d.vescovi@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-2694

Dalila Vescovi

Duraivelan Palanisamy MSc.
PhD Candidate
Room: Horstring Z-120
E-mail: d.palanisamy@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3061

Dalila Vescovi

Support Staff

Sylvia Hodes-Laarhuis
Group and Prof. S. Luding's Secretary
Room: Horstring Z-115
E-mail: s.g.m.hodes-laarhuis@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3371
Fax +31-(0)53 489-3695
More Information

Wouter

Wouter den Breeijen
Technische Stromingsleer (TS)
Room: Horstring W-248
E-mail: w.m.denbreeijen@ctw.utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-2475
More Information

Wouter

Chris de Jong
Software Architect
Room: Horstring Z-121
E-mail: a.c.dejong@utwente.nl
Phone: +31-(0)53 489-3345

Hao Shi

Former Postdoctoral Research Fellows and PhD's