participants

Name

Organisation

E-mail

Bart

van

Arem

University of Twente (CTS, AIDA) / TNO Inro

b.vanarem@utwente.nl

Tom

 

Alkim

Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management (AVV)

t.p.alkim@avv.rws.minvenw.nl

Marjolein

 

Baart

TNO Traffic & Transport

m.baart@vv.tno.nl

Leo

 

Bedaux

Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management (DGP)

leo.bedaux@dgp.minvenw.nl

Karel

 

Brookhuis

University of Groningen (COV), Delft University of Technology (TBM)

k.a.brookhuis@ppsw.rug.nl

Nina

 

Dragutinovic

Delft University of Technology (TBM)

n.dragutinovic@tbm.tudelft.nl 

Cornelie

van

Driel

University of Twente (CTS, AIDA)

c.j.g.vandriel@utwente.nl 

Martin

van

Gelderen

Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management (DGP)

martin.gelderen@dgp.minvenw.nl

Marjan

 

Hagenzieker

SWOV

marjan.hagenzieker@swov.nl

Geertje

 

Hegeman

Delft University of Technology (CITG)

g.hegeman@citg.tudelft.nl 

Rob

van der

Heijden

Nijmegen University (NSM)

R.vanderHeijden@nsm.kun.nl

Marika

 

Hoedemaeker

TNO Human Factors

Hoedemaeker@tm.tno.nl

Jeroen

 

Hogema

TNO Human Factors

Hogema@tm.tno.nl

Richard

van der

Horst

TNO Human Factors

Vanderhorst@tm.tno.nl

Elina

 

Holmberg

European Commission (DG INFSO)

Elina.Holmberg@cec.eu.int

Marten

 

Janse

TNO Inro

mja@inro.tno.nl

Ben

 

Jansen

TNO Inro

g.jansen@vv.tno.nl

Robert

de

Jong

University of Twente (CTS)

r.p.dejong@student.utwente.nl 

Rolf

 

Krikke

Vialis Traffic and Mobility

rolf.krikke@vialis.nl

Martin

 

Kroon

Ministry of Spatial Planning, Housing and the Environment

martin.kroon@minvrom.nl

Meng

 

Lu

Nijmegen University (NSM)

m.lu@nsm.kun.nl 

Rudi

 

Lagerweij

Vialis Traffic and Mobility

Rudi.Lagerweij@vialis.nl

Martin

van

Maarseveen

University of Twente (CTS)

m.f.a.m.vanmaarseveen@utwente.nl

Vincent

 

Marchau

Delft University of Technology (TBM)

V.A.W.J.Marchau@tbm.tudelft.nl

Wytse

 

Mensonides

University of Twente (CTS)

w.j.mensonides@student.utwente.nl

Robert

van

Mieghem

University of Twente (CTS)

r.s.p.vanmieghem@student.utwente.nl

Peter

 

Morsink

SWOV

Peter.Morsink@swov.nl 

Thijs

 

Muizelaar

University of Twente (CTS, AIDA)

t.j.muizelaar@utwente.nl

Hway Liem

 

Oei

n/a

xxx@bangkong.demon.nl

Derwin

 

Rovers

RDW Centre for Vehicle Technology and Information

Drovers@rdw.nl

Helmut

 

Schittenhelm

DaimlerChrysler

Helmut.Schittenhelm@daimlerchrysler.com 

Stefano

 

Stramigioli

University of Twente (EWI)

s.stramigioli@utwente.nl

Mausoud

 

Tabibi

Delft University of Technology (CITG)

m.tabibi@citg.tudelft.nl

Tanja

 

Vonk

TNO Inro

tvo@inro.tno.nl

Jos

 

Vrancken

Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management (IBS)

J.L.M.Vrancken@mdi.rws.minvenw.nl

Leonie

 

Walta

University of Twente (CTS)

l.walta@student.utwente.nl

Kiliaan

van

Wees

Delft University of Technology (TBM)

k.a.p.c.vanwees@tbm.tudelft.nl

Rob

 

Wegman

Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management (DGP)

rob.wegman@dgp.minvenw.nl

Nathan

 

Zambou

Aachen University (IRT)

N.Zambou@irt.rwth-aachen.de

Adrian

 

Zlocki

Aachen University (IKA)

Adrian@ika.rwth-aachen.de

Kasper

van

Zuilekom

University of Twente (CTS)

k.m.vanzuilekom@utwente.nl