Programme committee

Members programme committee

Chair

Dr.ir. B. Schuur; b.schuur@utwente.nl

Members

Dr.ir. R.G.H. Lammertink; r.g.h.lammertink@utwente.nl

Dr. ir. B. Schuur; b.schuur@utwente.nl

Dr. ir. M. Huijben; m.huijben@utwente.nl

Prof. dr. ir. P. Jonkheijm; p.jonkheijm@utwente.nl

Student members

Noor van de Beek; n.vandebeek@student.utwente.nl

Thije Harbers; t.j.m.harbers@student.utwente.nl

Rens Horst; r.j.horst@student.utwente.nl

Rick Driessen; r.t.driessen@student.utwente.nl

Advisors

Opleidingsdirecteur: Dr.ir. Ben Betlem; b.h.l.betlem@utwente.nl

Opleidingscoördinator ST: Marijke Stehouwer, MA; m.a.stehouwer@utwente.nl

Opleidingscoördinator CHE: Drs. Joke ter Hellen; j.w.d.terhellen@utwente.nl

Kwaliteitszorg: Drs. Henk van den Hengel; h.j.vandenhengel@utwente.nl

Studentbegeleider: Marijke Stehouwer, MA; m.a.stehouwer@utwente.nl