Organization

Board of examiners

Members

Prof.dr.ir. J. Huskens (chair); j.huskens@utwente.nl

Ir. P.P. Veugelers (secretary); p.p.veugelers@utwente.nl

Dr. H.J.M. Bouwmeester; h.j.m.bouwmeester@utwente.nl

Prof. dr. G. Mul; g.mul@utwente.nl

Dr. ir. D.W.F. Brilman; wim.brilman@utwente.nl

Advisors

Drs. M.A. Stehouwer; m.a.stehouwer@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. B.H.L. Betlem; b.h.l.betlem@utwente.nl

External member

Dr.ir. G.C. Vreman-de Olde; g.c.vreman-deolde@utwente.nl

Meeting schedule 2015-2016

  • 18 October 2016
  • 6 December 2016
  • 7 February 2017
  • 28 March 2017
  • 23 May 2017
  • 18 July 2017
  • 29 August 2017

Two weeks before the meeting, requests can be send to BOZ-CHE-CES@utwente.nl

For common requests the standard forms can be found here.