EASST Freeman Award for Prof.dr. Nelly Oudshoorn

Professor Nelly Oudshoorn (STePS) has won the EASST Freeman Award for the book New Production of Users she edited together with Sampsa Hyysalo and Torben Elgaard Jensen.

The EASST Freeman Award  is awarded biannually by the European Association for the Study of Science and Technology “for a publication which is a significant collective contribution to the interaction of science and technology studies with the study of innovation”