Medewerkers


Ernst Bohlmeijer
Hoogleraar
Vakgroepvoorzitter
Telefoon: 4470 (Secretary)
E-mail: e.t.bohlmeijer@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B131b


Erik Taal
Universitair Hoofddocent
Telefoon: 6069
E-mail: e.taal@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B123


Marieke Smellink-Kleisman
Secretaresse
Telefoon: 4470
E-mail: b.g.m.kleisman@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B119b


Elize Schiweck
Secretaresse


Saskia Akkersdijk
Promovenda
Telefoon: 6523
E-mail: s.m.akkersdijk@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, C147


Martine Altena
Docent
Telefoon: 2867
E-mail: m.altena@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, C138


Mareike Backhaus
Promovenda
Telefoon: 5265
E-mail: m.backhaus@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B108


Nienke Beerlage - de Jong
Promovenda
Telefoon: 3517
E-mail: n.beerlage-dejong@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, C139


Marjolein Blomesath-Prenger
Stage coördinator
Telefoon: 5896
E-mail: m.prenger@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B127b


Christina Bode
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: 6044
E-mail: c.bode@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B129


Zwenny Bosch
Docent
Telefoon: 5449 (telefonisch niet bereikbaar, graag mailen)
E-mail: a.z.bosch@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B121


Annemarie Braakman-Jansen
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: 6047
E-mail: l.m.a.braakman-jansen@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, C141


Vincent van Bruggen
Docent
Telefoon: 053 – 489 2064
E-mail: v.vanbruggen@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B112a


Lieke Christenhusz
Docent
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6526
E-mail: l.c.a.christenhusz@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B127b


Arianne Colenbrander
Docent
Telefoon: 
E-mail:
Kamer: 


Stans Drossaert
Universitair Hoofddocent
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6049
E-mail: c.h.c.drossaert@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, C143


Teuntje Elfrink
Junior Onderzoeker
Telefoon: 053 489 3860
E-mail: t.r.elfrink@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus C140


Monique Engelbertink
Promovenda
Telefoon: 053 489 5440
E-mail: m.m.j.engelbertink@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B120


Lisette van Gemert-Pijnen
Hoogleraar
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6050
E-mail: j.vangemert-pijnen@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B126a


Jochem Goldberg
Onderzoeker
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6532
E-mail: j.m.goldberg@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B108


Laura Groener – Steunebrink
Externe Promovendus
Telefoon: +31 (0)53 – 489 4470
E-mail: l.m.m.steunebrink@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B120


Annemieke van der Horst
Promovenda
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6562
E-mail: a.vanderhorst-1utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, C147


Carly Janssen
Promovenda
Telefoon: +31 53 489 6533
E-mail: c.a.janssen@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus C147


Saskia Kelders
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: 06 510 706 89
E-mail: s.m.kelders@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B114


Hanneke Kessels
Docent
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6535
E-mail: h.h.l.m.kessels@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B127b


Hanneke Kip
Docent
Telefoon: +31 (0)53 – 489 6536
E-mail: h.kip@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B126b



Noortje Kloos
Promovenda
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6806
E-mail: n.kloos@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B108


Peter ten Klooster
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: 053 - 489 6056
E-mail: p.m.tenklooster@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B125


Nadine Köhle
Promovenda
Telefoon: 053 – 489 2092
E-mail: n.kohle@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus C139


Olga Kulyk
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: +31 (0)53 – 489 6429
E-mail: o.a.kulyk@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B 112b


Mart van de Laar
Buitengewoon Hoogleraar
Telefoon: 053 – 489 4048
Kamer: Cubicus B125


Peter Meulenbeek
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: 053 – 489 3673
E-mail: p.a.m.meulenbeek@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B106


Shengfa Miao
Onderzoeker
Telefoon: +31 53 489 6611
E-mail: s.miao@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B112a


Ingrid Nota
Onderzoeker
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6539
E-mail: i.nota@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B120


Martijn Oude Voshaar
Onderzoeker
Telefoon: 053 – 489 4470 (secretaresse)
E-mail: a.h.oudevoshaar@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B112a


Marcel Pieterse
Universitair Hoofddocent
Telefoon: 053 - 489 6066
E-mail: m.e.pieterse@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus C145


Marloes Postel
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6573
E-mail: m.g.postel@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B127a


Wendy Pots
Promovenda
Telefoon: 053 – 489 3917
E-mail: w.t.m.pots@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B120


Jenny Pouls
Docent
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6329
E-mail: j.pouls@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B119a


Mirjam Radstaak
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: +31 53 489 4246
E-mail: m.radstaak@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B127a


Hans Rasker
Emeritus Hoogleraar
Telefoon: +31 (0)53 – 489 4470 (secretary)
E-mail: j.j.rasker@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B104


Robbert Sanderman
Hoogleraar
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6543
E-mail: r.sanderman@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B125


Marijke Schotanus-Dijkstra
Promovenda
Telefoon: 053 – 489 3491
E-mail: m.schotanus@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus C147


Karlein Schreurs
Hoogleraar
Telefoon: 053 – 489 5347
E-mail: k.m.g.schreurs@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B120


Floor Sieverink
Promovenda
Telefoon: 053 – 489 6631
E-mail: f.sieverink@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B126b


Wouter Smink
Promovendus
Telefoon: 053 489 4564
E-mail: w.a.c.smink@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B126b


Anneke Sools
Universitair Docent
Telefoon:
E-mail:
Kamer:


Marion Spijkerman
Onderzoeker
Telefoon: +31 53 489 6314
E-mail: a.m.sools@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B131


Liseth Tjin-Kam-Jet – Siemons
Onderzoeker
Telefoon: +316-28554649
E-mail: l.tjin-kam-jet-siemons@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B112A


Hester Trompetter
Universitair Docent
Telefoon: 053 – 489 3985
E-mail: h.r.trompetter@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, B116


Christina Ullrich
Onderzoeker
Telefoon:
E-mail:
Kamer:


Harald Vonkeman
Externe Onderzoeker
Telefoon: 053 – 489 4470 (secretaresse)
E-mail: h.e.vonkeman@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B125


Anne Vopicka
Docent
Telefoon: 053 489 9135
E-mail: a.m.vopicka@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus B122


Laura Weiss
Promovenda
Telefoon: 053 – 489 3913
E-mail: l.weiss@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus C139


Gerben Westerhof
Hoogleraar
Telefoon: 053 - 489 6074
E-mail: g.j.westerhof@utwente.nl
Kamer: Cubicus, Kamer B118


Janneke van der Zwaan
Onderzoeker
Telefoon:
E-mail:
Kamer: