INTRANET

List of participants

Tommaso Agasisti

Politecnico di Milano

Department of Management, Economics and Industrial Engineering

ITALY

Phone: +39-02-2399 3963

Email: tommaso.agasisti@polimi.it

Heli Aru

Estonian Ministry of Education and Research

ESTONIA

Phone: +372-6-281 206

Email: heli.aru@hm.ee

Albrecht Bluemel

Hertie School of Governance

GERMANY

Phone: +49-30-2850 8588

Email: albrechtbluemel@web.de

Gonzalo Bruce

The Ohio State University

School of Educational Policy and Leadership

U.S.A.

Phone: +1-614-263 0679

Email: bruce.96@osu.edu

Sónia Cardoso

University of Aveiro

Department of Social, Political and Juridical Sciences

PORTUGAL

Phone: +351-234-372 486

Email: scardoso@csjp.ua.pt

Leon Cremonini

University of Twente

CHEPS

THE NETHERLANDS

Phone: +31-53-489 3807

Email: l.cremonini@utwente.nl

Adrie Dassen

University of Twente

CHEPS

THE NETHERLANDS

Phone: +31-53-489 3364

Email: a.dassen@utwente.nl

Jarno Deen

University of Twente

CHEPS

Phone: +31-53-489 3579

Email: j.j.a.n.deen@utwente.nl

Izabela Duś

Wroclaw University

CRASP

POLAND

Phone: +48-71-3202 960

Email: krasp@pwr.wroc.pl

Katarzyna Frankowicz

Warsaw University of Technology

CRASP

POLAND

Phone: +48-12-421 8290

Email: biuro@krasp.org.pl

Rita Fornari

University of Rome 'La Sapienza'

ITALY

Phone: +39-06-4500 230

Email: rita.fornari@uniroma1.it

Nienke van Haren

Ministry of Education, Culture and Science

THE NETHERLANDS

Phone: +31-70-412 2618

Email: n.vanhaaren@minocw.nl

Elena-Venera Ionita

UNESCO-CEPES

ROMANIA

Phone: +40-21-3159 956

Email: v.ionita@cepes.ro

Jan Kohoutek

Centre for Higher Education Studies

CZECH REPUBLIC

Phone: +420-257-011 330

Email: kohoutek@csvs.cz

Irena Kuzmanoska

Ministry of Education and Science

Sagittarius ltd.

MACEDONIA

Phone: +389-75-388 238

Email: ikuzmanoska@sagittarius-ltd.org

Jorge Manuel Lameiras de Oliveira e Moreira

PORTUGAL

Phone: +351-239-945 122

Email: jorge-lameiras@sapo.pt

Marius Lanskoronskis

ISM

LITHUANIA

Phone: +370-685-73601

Email: marius.lanskoronskis@ism.lt

Ana Madeira

Univeristy of Porto

Faculty of Engineering

PORTUGAL

Phone: +351-96-5270358

Email: anacarla@fe.up.pt

Leopoldo Mesquita

University of Oporto

Faculdade de Psicologia e de Ciências de Educação

PORTUGAL

Phone: +351-271211444

Email: leomesquita@sapo.pt

Klemen Miklavic

University of Ljubljana

SLOVENIA

Phone:+ 386-31-339 424

Email: klemen.miklavic@kgs.si

Mirjam Müller

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

GERMANY

Phone: +49-30-2093 2851

Email: mirjam.mueller@uv.hu-berlin.de

Antigoni Papadimitriou

University of Macedonia Thessaloniki Greece

GREECE

Phone: +30-6944261326

Email: antigoni@uom.gr

Suzana Pecakovska

Foundation Open Society Institute-Macedonia

REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

Phone: +389-2-244 6787

Email: specako@soros.org.mk

Alina-Irina Popescu

Academy of Economic Studies

ROMANIA

Phone: +40-723-296 539

Email: alina@tif.ro

Ornella Porcu

Financieel Dagblad

Carole Probst

Università della Svizzera italiana

SWITZERLAND

Phone: +41-79-433 7856

Email: probstc@lu.unisi.ch

Raquel Santos

University of Aveiro

S.A. Ciências Sociais,Jurídicas e Políticas

PORTUGAL

Phone: +351-234-370 005

Email: raquel.santos@csjp.ua.pt

Ágota Andrea Szentannai

Sapientia Foundation

ROMANIA

Phone: +40-745-106 922

Email: agota@sapientia.ro

Annika Tina

Estonian Ministry of Education and Research

ESTONIA

Phone: +372-735-0212

Email: annika.tina@hm.ee

Bich-Thuy Vu

Centre for Science and Technology Studies (CEST)

SWITZERLAND

Phone: +41-31-323 7707

Email: bich-thuy.vu@cest.admin.ch