INTRANET

List of participants

Nelleke van Adrichem

BBT

University of Twente

THE NETHERLANDS

Email: p.vanadrichem-rotteveel@utwente.nl

Tel.: +31 53 489 4284

Catharina Bjørkquist

Social Sciences and Foreign

Languages

Østfold University Colleges

NORWAY

Email: catharina.bjorkquist@hiof.no

Tel.: +47 69 21 5200

Kristina Jureviciute

Klaipeda University

LITHUANIA

Email: jkristina2002@yahoo.com

Danguole Kizniene

British Council

LITHUANIA

Email: Danguole.Kizniene@britishcouncil.lt

Karmo Kroos

Economic Theory

Estonian Business School

ESTONIA

Email: karmo.kroos@ebs.ee

Tel.: +372 665 1349 /

+372 506 2420

Liudvika Leisyte

CHEPS

University of Twente

THE NETHERLANDS

Email: l.leisyte@utwente.nl

Tel.: +31 53 489 3337

Deirdre Lillis

Computing and Maths

Institute of Technology Tralee

IRELAND

Email: Deirdre.lillis@staff.ittralee.ie

Tel.: +353 66 714 5607

Akiko Morozumi

Center for Research and Development of Higher Education

The University of Tokyo

JAPAN

Email: morozumi@he.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Tel.: +81 3 5841 2391

Jenny Ngo

CHEPS

University of Twente

THE NETHERLANDS

Email: j.ngo@utwente.nl

Tel.: +31 53 489 3263

Lineta Ramoniene

ISM

University of Management and Economics

LITHUANIA

Email: lramoniene@lcc.lt

Jorrit Snijder

Accreditation Organization of The Netherlands and Flanders (NVAO)

THE NETHERLANDS

Email: j.snijder@nvao.net

Tel.: +31 70 312 2356

Miho Taguma

Center for Educational Research and Innovation (CERI) OECD

FRANCE

Email: miho.taguma@oecd.org

Tel.: +33 1 452 49265

Lora Tamošiūnienė

Mykolas Romeris University

Vytautas Magnus University

LITHUANIA

Email: lora@mruni.lt

Vilma Tubutiene

Continuing Studies Institute

Siauliai University

LITHUANIA

Email: vilma.t@cr.su.lt

Tel.: +370 8 41 595 858

Melissa Tuytens

Pedagogische Wetenschappen

Ghent University

BELGIUM

Email: melissa.tuytens@ugent.be

Tel.: +32 496 109 187