Our team

Prof. dr. Nico Groenendijk

Jean Monnet Professor of European Economic Governance

Director of Research, CES Board Member

E-mail: n.s.groenendijk@utwente.nl

Homepage

Prof. dr. Ramses Wessel

Professor of the Law of the European Union and other International Organizations

Co-Director, CES Board Member

E-mail: r.a.wessel@utwente.nl

Homepage

Prof. dr. René Torenvlied

Professor of Public Management

Programme Director EPA/ European Studies

E-mail: r.torenvlied@utwente.nl

Homepage

Dr. Minna van Gerven - Haanpää

Assistant Professor Sociology of Governance

Member OLC

E-mail: minna.vangerven@utwente.nl

Homepage

Dr. Andreas Warntjen

Assistant Professor of Political Science, specializing in European and International Politics

E-mail: a.k.warntjen@utwente.nl

Homepage

 

Dr. Luisa Marin

Assistant Professor of Law, specializing in European Law

Homepage

Dr. Shawn Donnelly

Assistant Professor of European Economic Governance

Member OLC

E-mail: s.donnelly@utwente.nl

Homepage

Dr. Gonzalo Ordóñez-Matamoros

Assistant Professor of Policy Sciences

E-mail: h.g.ordonezmatamoros@utwente.nl

Homepage

Dr. Veronica Junjan

Assistant Professor of Sociology

E-mail: v.junjan@utwente.nl

Homepage

Drs. Elger de Lange MA

Teaching Assistant EPA in Economics

E-mail: e.e.delange@utwente.nl

Homepage

Dr. Rik Reussing

EPA/ ES coordinator, CES Webmaster

E-mail: g.h.reussing@utwente.nl

Homepage

Martin de Nobel

EPA/ ES coordinator

E-mail: m.j.denobel@utwente.nl

Martin Evertzen

EPA/ ES Student Counselor

E-mail: m.a.m.evertzen@utwente.nl

Drs. Inge van Haare

MB Coordinator Internationalisation

E-mail: i.vanhaare@utwente.nl

Marijn Keijzer MSc

EPA/ ES Communications Officer

E-mail: m.keijzer@utwente.nl