Staff

Professorate

picture of 
Prof.dr. T. Tanya Bondearouk

Prof.dr. T. (Tanya) Bondarouk

Human Resource Management

Room: RA-2117

+31 53 4893666

t.bondarouk@utwente.nl

Em.prof.mr. A.J.P. (Antoni) Brack

Business Law

Room: RA-flex

a.j.p.brack@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. R. (Rez) Kabir

Corporate Finance

Room: RA-2420

+31 53 4895477

r.kabir@utwente.nl

Em.Prof.dr. J.C. (Jan Kees) Looise
Human Resource Management

Room: RA-2123

+31 53 4893508

j.c.looise@utwente.nl

Em.prof.dr.ir. J.J. (Koos) Krabbendam

Operations Management

Room: RA-flex

j.j.krabbendam@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. H. (Holger) Schiele

Technology Management – Innovation of Operations

Room: RA-2260

+31 53 4895615

h.schiele@utwente.nl

Prof.dr. C.P.M. (Celeste) Wilderom

Change Management & Organizational Behaviour

Room: 2426

+31 53 4894159

c.p.m.wilderom@utwente.nl

 

 

Academic staff

 

H.C. (Henry) van Beusichem, MSc

Room: RA-2355

+31 53 4892391

h.c.vanbeusichem@utwente.nl

Dr. A.C. (Anna Christina) Bos-Nehles

 

Room: RA-2115

+31 53 4893648

a.c.nehles@utwente.nl

Dr. Dr. E. (Elfi) Furtmueller

Room: UT-flex

+31 53 4894512

e.furtmueller@utwente.nl

picture of
Dr. S.R.H. (Sjoerd) van den Heuvel

Dr. S.R.H. (Sjoerd) van den Heuvel

Dr. P. (Petra) Hoffmann

Room: RA-2270

+31 53 4894282

p.hoffmann@utwente.nl

Dr. E. (Erwin) Hofman

Room: RA-2254

+31 53 4894494

e.hofman@utwente.nl

Marcella Hoogeboom

Room: RA-2416

+31 53 4893984

a.m.g.m.hoogeboom@utwent.nl

Dr. X. (Xiaohong) Huang

Room: RA-2317

+31 53 4893485

x.huang@utwente.nl

Ir. H. (Henk) Kroon

Room: RA-2333

+31 53 4894167

h.kroon@utwente.nl

Dr.ir. J. (Jan) de Leede

Room: RA-flex

+31 53 4894512

j.deleede@utwente.nl

Dr. J.G. (Jeroen) Meijerink, MSc

Room: RA-2119

+31 53 4894126

j.g.meijerink@utwente.nl

Dr. N.J. (Niels) Pulles MSc

Room: RA-2125

+31 53 4894556

n.j.pulles@utwente.nl

Dr. T. (Tom) de Schryver

Room: RA-2345

+31 53 4892076

t.deschryver@utwente.nl

Dr. M. (Matthias) de Visser

Room: RA-2274

+31 53 4893248

m.devisscher@utwente.nl

picture of
Dr.  A.A.M. (Ida) Wognum

Dr. A.A.M. (Ida) Wognum

Room: RA-2121

+31 53 4893736

a.a.m.wognum@utwente.nl

 

 

PhD Students

 

H.M. (Haider) Abdul Sahib

Room: RA-2337

Phone: +31 53 489 4603

h.m.abdulsahib@utwente.nl

S. (Sri) Herawati

Room: RA-2078

+31 53 4892394

s.herawati@utwente.nl

M. (Milana) Korotka MSc

Room: RA-2402

m.korotka@utwente.nl

N. (Normaziah) Binti Mohd, MSc

Room: RA-2301

+31 53 4892394

nor.maziah@utwente.nl

M. (Marco) Maatman, MSc

Room: RA-flex

+31 53 4894512

J. (Jorrit) van Mierlo

Room: RA-24-2

j.vanmierlo@utwente.nl

M. (Maarten) Renkema MSc

Room: RA-2402

m.renkema@utwente.nl

D. (Dustin) Schilling

Room: RA-2402

+31 53 4894512

d.schilling@utwente.nl

H. (Hanh) Thai Minh, MSc

Room: RA-2301

+31 53 4892394

h.thaiminh@utwente.nl

F.G.S. (Frederik) Vos MSc. MSc.

Room: RA-2232

+31 53 4895532

f.g.s.vos@utwente.nl

Sunu Widianto MSc

Room: RA-2351

+31 53 4894497

s.widianto@utwente.nl

Ir. M.C. (Michiel) Wolbers MSc

Room: RA-2232

+31 53 4892272

m.c.wolbers@utwente.nl

S.M. (Siraj) Zubair, MSc

Room: RA-2301

+31 53 4894669

s.m.zubair@utwente.nl

 

 

Support staff

 

picture of
M.C. (Marie-Cristine) Prédéry
Office Manager

M.C. (Marie-Cristine) Prédéry

Room: RA-2113

+31 53 4894512

m.c.predery@utwente.nl

picture of
J.M. (Jeannette) Visser-Groeneveld 
Project Manager

J.M. (Jeannette) Visser-Groeneveld

 

Room: RA-2113

+31 53 4894533

j.m.groeneveld@utwente.nl